villawebhosting.blogg.se

Crusaders of the lost idols tips
Crusaders of the lost idols tips








crusaders of the lost idols tips
  1. #Crusaders of the lost idols tips how to#
  2. #Crusaders of the lost idols tips full#

Panda is my other option but I only got the first item (Time travelling Pocket Watch) epic and the other 2 are just rare.

#Crusaders of the lost idols tips full#

I only have one item on Danni so for full effect I need to collect some more in the future.Īs for Katie the cupid I was really excited but I forgot that there is currently a buff to the gold boost, so I'm not sure if I should stick to her. Thanks! I took Orc out and replaced with Danni, because Danni is also a female I was able to switch her with the Shadow Queen which also bumped up my DPS. Even though she's undergeared, Danni would bump up your gold find so I'd put her in (or find a better gold find option)Īnyways, this is much more of a versatility approach then min/max (which is where robots and magical shine) but is great for putting your best crusaders on the gear dependent missions and you can easily mix and match and not lose that much.

#Crusaders of the lost idols tips how to#

Getting more gold find would be really helpful but I'm personally still trying to figure out how to do it since the legendary nerfs.Įdit: Grolok doesn't really give you any good buffer or gold find so I would get rid of him.

crusaders of the lost idols tips

Originally posted by Eggman:Looks good, the only thing I see is swapping Shadow Queen with Grolok would get more DPS but I'm guessing she's there to maximize the gold find with Cupid. And I'd include Merci as well, for the extra damage he starts throwing out when the instakilling stops. I'd set up Bush Whacker next to Sal as well, because even if you're not actually using him for click damage he still contributes a bit of a DPS buff through the talent that lets crit chance act as a DPS buff. I'd throw in Dark Gryphon for extra protection. (But my playstyle has often tended to include leaving the game alone in the background with an autoclicker buying levels occasionally so I can just check in several hours later to end the run and start another run.) I'd move Sal, Artaxes, Jim, Sasha, and Khouri all forward one space. If it was me though, personally I would just set it up to be able to survive a bit of tanking anyway. And Broot's tanking capability isn't at full strength without Robbie in the formation. But if you try to change that you'll either lose the benefit of the DPS boost from Khouri or you'll weaken the legendary effect on Sasha's helmet. Because Khouri isn't placed anywhere where his healing will be useful. I take it that Thalia and Broot are pretty much only present so that their tank tags provide a DPS boost through Sasha's legendary shield? (Nice trick.) Rather than actually worrying about setting up for tanking. I don't see why Sarah, Kyle, or Natalie are there though. Just like how you've got Sal covered by the buffs from Artaxes, Jim, and Sasha. The most common tip to start with, regardless of formation, is to select 1 DPSer (not 3-4) and build around that choice.










Crusaders of the lost idols tips